Find Dealers

Please call if you need assistance finding your local Bannerman dealer.

Tel: (416) 247-7875
Toll Free: Canada 1 (800) 325-4871
Toll Free: USA 1 (800) 665-2696

 

Canada

Alberta  

ARN's Equipment
1107 46th Avenue S.E.
Calgary, AB, T2G 2N5

Tel: (403) 243-7063
Fax: (403) 243-7632

Contact:
Brian Rae ( brian@arns.ca )

www.arns.ca

Lawn Mower Hospital
7555-72A St.
Edmonton, AB, T6B 1Z3

Tel: (403) 243-7063
Fax: (403) 243-7632

Contact:
Scott Mace (scott@lawnmoverhosp.com )

www.lawnmowerhosp.com

   

Martin Deerline
17104 118 Ave NW,
Edmonton, AB T5S 2L7

Tel: (780) 452-2790
Fax: (780) 451-2678

Contact:
Cam Martin (CamMartin@martindeerline.com )

http://www.martindeerline.com/

 
British Columbia  

Interior Turf Equipment
1200 Trans Canada Hwy. S. W.
Salmon Arm, BC, V1E 1T1

Tel: (800) 994-9990
Fax: (250) 546-1936

Contact:
Melody Kornelson ( ite-ltd@telus.net )
Greg Kornelson ( greg@iteequipment.com )
Cody Kornelson ( cody@iteequipment.com )

www.iteequipment.com

West Coast Gardeners
4289 Slocan St.
Vancouver, BC, V5R 1Z2

Tel: (604) 430-4117

Contact:
Info ( info@westcoastgardeners.com )

www.westcoastgardeners.com

 

East Coast (NB, NS, PEI)  

Maritime Green Products
47 Morrow Ave.
Sussex, NB, E4E 3P6

Tel: (800) 565-8873
Fax: (506) 432-6107

Contact:
Stuart Gillies ( stuartgillies@turfsupplies.com )
Sales ( kingturf@turfsupplies.com )
Parts ( parts@turfsupplies.com )

www.turfsupplies.com/

 

Ontario  

Alpine LAwn & Garden Equipment
2921 Kennedy Road
Scarborough, ON, M1V 1S9

Tel: (416) 292-8900
Fax: (416) 292-9848

Contact:
Sales ( Pat Dimilta or Anthony Dimilta)
Service ( Rocco Dimilta)
Parts ( Dominic Dimilta )

www.alpinelawn.com

Church's Farm Supplies
3560 7th Line
Innisfil, ON, L9S 3M5

Tel: (705) 728-2373
Fax: (705) 458-0922

Contact:
Ken or Wayne ( service@churchsequipment.ca )

www.churchsequipment.ca

   

Connect Equipment
1876 Huron Road
Kitchener, ON, M2R 1R5

Tel: (519) 696-2568

Contact:
Sales - Jeff Sallans (jeff.sallans@connectequipment.com)
Parts and Service - Wally Sallans wally.sallans@connectequipment.com

www.connectequipment.com

Doane Supply
2440 Wanless Drive
Brampton, ON, L7A 0A6

Tel: (905) 840-1581

Contact:
Sales ( sales@doanesupply.com )

www.doanesupply.com/index.html

   

Green Tractors
24A Regan Road
Brampton, ON, L7A 1A7

Tel: (905) 846-2511
Fax: (905) 846-0362

Contact:
Neil Boyes (neilboyes@greentractors.ca)

www.greentractors.ca

Green Tractors
15 Steeles Ave East
Milton, ON, L9T 1X9

Tel: (905) 878-2121
Fax: (905) 878-4023

Contact:
Bob Szklar( bobszklar@greentractors.ca )

www.greentractors.ca

   

Hyde Park Equipment LTD
2034 Mallard Road
London, ON, N6H 5L8

Tel: (519) 471-1400
Fax: (519) 471-9537

Contact:
Info ( info@hydeparkequipment.ca )
Parts ( parts@hydeparkequipment.ca )
Service ( service@hydeparkequipment.ca )
Sales ( markhagen@hydeparkequipment.ca )

www.hydeparkequipment.ca

Janzen Equipment
410 Highway 77, R.R. #3
Leamington, ON N8H 3V6

Tel: (519) 326-3261
Fax: (519) 326-0298

Contact:
Info and Sales ( janequip@mnsi.net )

www.janzenequipment.com

   

Kooy Brothers
1919 Wilson Ave
Toronto, ON, M9M 1A9

Tel: (416) 242-3513
Fax: (416) 242-6710

Contact:
Karl Vanderveen - Ext: 104 (karl@kooybros.com )
Joel Vanandel - Ext: 135 ( joel@kooybros.com)
Parts ( parts@kooybros.com )

www.kooybros.com

Markham Mower (Newmarket)
382 Mulock Drive
NewMarket, ON, L3Y 9B8

Tel: (905) 853-2644

Contact:
Info (info@newmarketlawnmower.com )

www.newmarketlawnmower.com

   

Markham Mower (Pickering)
1053 Brock Rd.
Pickering, ON, L1W 3T7

Tel: (905) 426-2645

Contact:
Info (info@pickeringmower.com )

www.pickeringmower.com

Markham Mower (Markham)
135 Anderson Ave.
Marham, ON, L6E 1A4

Tel: (905) 294-2644

Contact:
Info (info@markhammover.com )

www.markhammower.com

   

Priceless Products Landscape Depot
3918 Chesswood Dr
North York, ON M3J 2W6.

Tel: (416) 410-2158
Fax: (416) 638 1085

Contact:
Alex Fejer (alexfejer@pricelessproducts.com )

https://www.pricelessproducts.com

Reis Equipment
RR#2 2726 Carp Road
Carp, ON, K0A 1L01

Tel: (613) 836-3033
Fax: (613) 836-5904

Contact:
Info (info@reisequipment.ca )
Sales - David Picket ( davidp@reisequipment.ca )
Service - Keith Burgess ( keithb@reisequipment.ca )
Parts - David Reis ( davidr@reisequipment.ca )

www.reisequipment.com

   

Richview Lawn Equipment
290 Yonge Street
Barrie, ON, L4N 4C7

Tel: (705) 737-3798
Fax: (705) 722-3385

Contact:
Dan Taylor or Lisa (sales@rle.ca )

www.rle.ca

T&C Small Engine Repair
2297 Tauton Road
Hampton, ON, L0B 1J0

Tel: (905) 263-8469
Fax: (905) 263-2778

Contact:
Sales - Carlo

www.tcsmallenginerepairon.ca

   

Thornhill Lawn Equipment
385 John Street Unit 7
Thornhill, ON, L3T 5W5

Tel: (905) 889-5517
Fax: (905) 889-5383

Contact:
Eric or John( thornhilllawn@rogers.com )

www.thornhilllawn.com/index.htm

Triole Small Engine Sale & Service
1460 Cyrville Rd, Unit 100
Ottawa, ON, K1B 3L9

Tel: (613) 748-3991
Fax: (613) 748-0273

Contact:
Info ( triole@bellnet.ca )
Steve ( steve@triole.ca )

www.triolesmallengine.com

 

 

Windmill Power Equipment
368 Mill Street
Dundas, ON, L9H 2M1

Tel: (905) 628-3055

Contact:
Sales ( sales@WPEequipment.ca  )
Parts ( parts@WPEequipment.ca )

www.wpeequipment.ca/index.php

W.J. Heaslip
1030 Haldimand Rd. 20
R.R.#2 Hagersville, ON, N0A 1H0

Tel:  (905) 779-3467
Fax: (905)779-3856

Contact:
Sales - Rob Heaslip( robh@wjheaslip.com  )

www.wjheaslip.com/

Quebec  

O.J. Company Ltd.
294 Rang St. Paul
Sherrington, QC, J0L 2N0

Tel: (450) 990-2050
Toll free: 1-800-596-6886
Fax: (450) 247-3195

Contact:
Info (info@ojcompagnie.com )
Parts - Daniel Moreau (pieces@ojcompagnie.com )
Orders( orders@ojcompagnie.com )

www.ojcompagnie.com/en

 
 

USA

Arizona

Aero Equipment Supply
3161 N. 35th Ave 
Phoenix, AZ 85017

Tel:(602) 256-6250 

Contact:
Info and Sales (accounts@aeroaz.com )

www.aeroaz.com

 
California

Zephyr Turfcare Equipment
PO Box 5702
Orange, CA 92863

Tel: (714) 336-0533
Fax: (714) 283-3344

Contact:
John Nash (zephyrturf@att.net )

 
Illinois

Burris Equipment ( Lakemoor )
27939 W. Concrete Dr.
Ingleside, IL, 60041

Tel: (815) 363-4100
Fax: (815) 363-4109

Contact:
Gary Huenerberg - (608) 751-0074 (gary.huenerberg@burrisequipment.com )
Mike Thornton - (847) 417-2436 (mike.thornton@burrisequipment.com )

www.burrisequipment.com

Burris Equipment ( Joliet )
2001 Cherry Hill Road
Joliet, IL, 60433

Tel: (815) 464-6650
Fax: (815) 464-6951

Contact:
George O'Hara - (708) 514-0823 (george.ohara@burrisequipment.com )
Matt Davis - (847) 417-2228 (matt.davis@burrisequipment.com )

www.burrisequipment.com

   

Burris Equipment ( Waukegan )
2216 N. Greenbay Rd.
Waukegan IL, 60087

Tel: (847) 336-1205
Fax: (847) 336-2697

Contact:
Scott Verdun- (815) 573-1505 (scott.verdun@burrisequipment.com )
Joe Baert- (847) 417-4238 (joe.baert@burrisequipment.com )

www.burrisequipment.com

Grower Equipment & Supply
294 E Belvidere Rd
Hainesville, IL 60030

Tel: (847) 223-3100
Fax :(847) 223-3130

Contact:
Info (growereq@gmail.com)

http://www.growerequip.com/

 

 

Midwest Turf Specialties
1875 Ridgemont Ct
Montgomery, Illinois 60538

Contact:
Jeff Scott- (630) 688-5192 (jeff.midwestturfspecialties@yahoo.com )

Indiana

Mid-America Sports Advantage (M.A.S.A.)
1413 South Meridian Road
Jasper, IN 47546

Tel: 1 (800) 264-4519
Fax: (812) 634-2036

Contact:
Sales (service@sportsadvantage.com)

www.sportsadvantage.com

 

Michigan  

Steensma Lawn and Power
7561 Stadium Dr.
Kalamazoo, MI, 49009

Tel: (269) 375-6476
Fax: (269) 375-8193

Contact:
Info and Sales (info@steensmalawn.com)

www.steensmalawn.com

 
New York  

All Island Equipment
39 Jersey Street
West Babylon, NY, 11704

Tel: (631) 643-2605
Fax: (631) 643-4060

Contact:
Info and Sales (info@allislandequipment.com )
Parts ( parts@allislandequipment.com )
Service ( service@allislandequipment.com )

www.allislandequipment.com

 
Ohio   

Medina Tractor Sales
6080 Norwalk Road
Medina, OH 44256

Tel: (330) 725-4951
Fax: (800) 539-1013

Contact:
Info ( bryan@medinatractor.com )

www.medinatractor.com/

 
Pennsylvania  

Lawn & Golf Supply Co. Inc.
647 Nutt Road
Phoenixville, PA 19460

Tel: (610) 933-5801
Fax: (610) 933-8890

Contact:
Service ( lawnserv@lawn-golf.com )
Sales ( lawnpart@lawn-golf.com )

www.lawn-golf.com

Lubiniecki Welding and Equipment
Route 102 Meadville PA
17071 Cussewago Rd.
Meadville, PA, 16335

Tel: (814) 336-3553
Fax: (814) 337-2936

Contact:
Info and Sales ( info@lwe-inc.com )

www.lwe-inc.com

Wisconsin

Proven Power Inc.
N68 W36046 Hwy K
Okonomowoc, WI, 53066

Tel: (920) 474-4890
Fax: (920) 474-7086

Contact:
Sales ( sales@proven-power.com )
Service ( service@proven-power.com )
Parts ( parts@proven-power.com )

www.proven-power.com

Proven Power Inc.
S65 W22065 National Ave
Waukesha, WI, 53189

Tel: (262) 679-0100
Fax: (262) 679-0105

Contact:
Bob - (262) 649-6657 (bob.provenpower@gmail.com)

Sales ( bsales@proven-power.com )
Service ( bservice@proven-power.com )
Parts ( bparts@proven-power.com )

www.proven-power.com

International Distributors


Lloyds & Co. Letchworth Ltd.
Head Office
Birds Hill, Letchworth, Herts
SG6 1JE, United Kingdom

Tel: (+44) 01462 683031
Fax: (+44)01462 481964

Contact:
Clive Nottingham ( sales@lloydsandco.com)

www.lloydsandco.com

Blade Machinery Limited
The New Barn, Shellow Lane
Congleton, Cheshire
CW12 2NX, United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1260 278 798

Contact:
David Salt ( info@blademachinery.co.uk)

www.blademachinery.co.uk

 

Rink Maschinenbau
Wangener Straße 20
D-88279 Amtzell

Tel: 07520-95690
Fax: 07520-956940

Contact:
Uli Bachmann (info@rink-spezial.de)

www.rink-spezial.de

 

Fema Green Expert
Via Delle Industrie, 142/E
30020 Marcon (VE) Italy

Tel: +39 041 595 2432
Fax: +39 041 595 9245

Contact:
Luisa Murador (info@femagreenexpert.it )

www.femagreenexpert.it

 

Suministros I.L.A.G.A S.L
C/ Ali Bei NO27 BAJOS
08010 Barcelona, Spain

Tel: +34 93232 8905
Fax: +39 93232 4031

Contact:
Gustavo Johansson ( ilaga@ilaga.es )

www.ilaga./es

 

Toko Sangyo Co. Ltd
4F TMM Building, 1-10-5
Iwamoto-Cho, Chiyoda-Ku, Tokyo 101-0032

Tel: 00 813 3862 5921
Fax: 00 813 3863 1193

Contact:
( info@tokosangyo.co.jp )

www.tokosangyo.co.jp